NEST ROOM (14 - 15m²)

NEST, the name sums it up. Our smallest category, therefore ideal for a short stay for one (or two, if you like to squeeze a little). The rooms mostly don't have a wardrobe. A luxurious mattress (150cm) on a platform bed enables you a great sleep and a break from the buzzing city.

Only 4 rooms available

Supersilent Air-Condition
Oversized pocket-spring mattress – no twin beds or additional beds
Lightning-speed WiFi
Personal tablet pc with online concierge
Marshall amp with universal connector
All glass rain shower
Aromatherapeutic Ruby Care amenities
No-Smoking
Partially no wardrobe

€ 101,-

-10%

On the Ruby website, we offer you the best price - guaranteed. Comparing made easy: the crossed-out prices equal the offers you’ll find on online booking platforms for the exact same booking request. Prices vary according to occupancy and demand. Book now to secure the best price.
per room / per night € 91,-
SELECT

MEMBER RATE

Special member rate, for registered users on ruby-hotels.com only, save up to € 25, no cancellation possible, full payment at time of booking, free WIFI

€ 101,-

-10%

On the Ruby website, we offer you the best price - guaranteed. Comparing made easy: the crossed-out prices equal the offers you’ll find on online booking platforms for the exact same booking request. Prices vary according to occupancy and demand. Book now to secure the best price.
€ 91,-

COSY ROOM (15 - 18m²)

Small and COSY – ideal for those who are very fond of another. Instead of unnecessary space, enjoy a big bed (160cm) to refuel and recharge. Some rooms are additionally equipped with fancy alcove seating. Please note, that some rooms don't have a wardrobe.

Only 5 rooms available

Supersilent Air-Condition
Oversized pocket-spring mattress – no twin beds or additional beds
Lightning-speed WiFi
Personal tablet pc with online concierge
Marshall amp with universal connector
All glass rain shower
Aromatherapeutic Ruby Care amenities
No-Smoking
Partially no wardrobe

€ 111,-

-9%

On the Ruby website, we offer you the best price - guaranteed. Comparing made easy: the crossed-out prices equal the offers you’ll find on online booking platforms for the exact same booking request. Prices vary according to occupancy and demand. Book now to secure the best price.
per room / per night € 101,-
SELECT

MEMBER RATE

Special member rate, for registered users on ruby-hotels.com only, save up to € 25, no cancellation possible, full payment at time of booking, free WIFI

€ 111,-

-9%

On the Ruby website, we offer you the best price - guaranteed. Comparing made easy: the crossed-out prices equal the offers you’ll find on online booking platforms for the exact same booking request. Prices vary according to occupancy and demand. Book now to secure the best price.
€ 101,-
Do that not!

Don't go breaking our hearts

We want to get to know you – save at least € 15 and get a yummy organic breakfast on top from us with the Ruby Direct Rate.

Book now

NEST ROOM (14 - 15m²)

NEST, der Name sagt schon alles. Unsere kleinste Kategorie und daher ideal für einen kurzen Aufenthalt für eine Person (oder auch zwei, wenn ihr gerne kuschelt). Die Zimmer haben teilweise keinen Schrank. Eine Luxusmatratze (150cm) auf einem Podest versichert einen entspannten Schlaf.

Nur noch 1 Zimmer verfügbar

Flüsterleise Air-Condition
Überlange Taschenfederkernmatratze - keine Twin Betten oder Zustellbetten
Blitzschnelles WiFi
Persönlicher Tablet-PC mit Online Concierge
Marshall Amp mit Universalstecker
Ganzglas Regendusche
Aromatherapeutische Ruby Care Amenities
No-Smoking
Teilweise kein Schrank

€ 139,-

-8%

Auf der Ruby Homepage buchst du immer zum garantiert besten Preis. Um dir den Vergleich mit online Reiseportalen zu erleichtern, entspricht der durchgestrichene Preis den Angeboten, die du bei Booking.com & Co für die gleiche Buchungsanfrage findest. Unsere Preise variieren gemäß Auslastung und Nachfrage. Buche jetzt und sichere dir den besten Preis.
pro Zimmer / pro Nacht € 128,-
AUSWÄHLEN

MEMBER RATE

Member Spar Rate, exklusiv für registrierte Bucher auf Ruby-Hotels.com, nicht stornierbar, Bezahlung direkt bei Buchung, kostenfreies W-Lan

€ 139,-

-8%

Auf der Ruby Homepage buchst du immer zum garantiert besten Preis. Um dir den Vergleich mit online Reiseportalen zu erleichtern, entspricht der durchgestrichene Preis den Angeboten, die du bei Booking.com & Co für die gleiche Buchungsanfrage findest. Unsere Preise variieren gemäß Auslastung und Nachfrage. Buche jetzt und sichere dir den besten Preis.
€ 128,-

COSY ROOM (15 - 18m²)

Klein und COSY – ideal für die, die sich sehr gerne haben. Anstatt unnötigem Platz gibt es hier ein großes Bett (160cm) um Energie zu tanken. Manche Zimmer sind zusätzlich mit einer gemütlichen Fenstersitznische ausgestattet. Bitte beachte, dass ein paar Zimmer keinen Schrank haben.

Nur noch 1 Zimmer verfügbar

Flüsterleise Air-Condition
Überlange Taschenfederkernmatratze - keine Twin Betten oder Zustellbetten
Blitzschnelles WiFi
Persönlicher Tablet-PC mit Online Concierge
Marshall Amp mit Universalstecker
Ganzglas Regendusche
Aromatherapeutische Ruby Care Amenities
No-Smoking
Teilweise kein Schrank

€ 149,-

-7%

Auf der Ruby Homepage buchst du immer zum garantiert besten Preis. Um dir den Vergleich mit online Reiseportalen zu erleichtern, entspricht der durchgestrichene Preis den Angeboten, die du bei Booking.com & Co für die gleiche Buchungsanfrage findest. Unsere Preise variieren gemäß Auslastung und Nachfrage. Buche jetzt und sichere dir den besten Preis.
pro Zimmer / pro Nacht € 138,-
AUSWÄHLEN

MEMBER RATE

Member Spar Rate, exklusiv für registrierte Bucher auf Ruby-Hotels.com, nicht stornierbar, Bezahlung direkt bei Buchung, kostenfreies W-Lan

€ 149,-

-7%

Auf der Ruby Homepage buchst du immer zum garantiert besten Preis. Um dir den Vergleich mit online Reiseportalen zu erleichtern, entspricht der durchgestrichene Preis den Angeboten, die du bei Booking.com & Co für die gleiche Buchungsanfrage findest. Unsere Preise variieren gemäß Auslastung und Nachfrage. Buche jetzt und sichere dir den besten Preis.
€ 138,-
Do that not!

Don't go breaking our hearts

Wir wollen dich kennenlernen -
spare mindestens € 15 und bekomme von uns ein leckeres Bio-Frühstück mit der Ruby Direct Rate.

Jetzt buchen