Ruby Hotels

CHOSEN OFFER UNAVAILABLE.

Unfortunately, your chosen rate is either fully booked or not available at your requested dates. You can either check alternative dates with "Modify" or find all rates that are available for your initial request below.


Ruby Marie Hotel Vienna

Ruby Marie Hotel Vienna

Vienna, Austria

Ruby Marie Hotel Vienna is located directly on Mariahilfer Straße, right in the 7th district, just 20 minutes by foot to the inner city and the subway as well as Vienna's biggest shopping street just infront of the door. Here you'll find 186 rooms, partially with a view over the city, with unique vintage and design interior that reflect the buildings department store history.

About the hotel »
sold out
Ruby Lissi Hotel Vienna

Ruby Lissi Hotel Vienna

Vienna, Austria

Ruby Lissi Hotel Vienna is located in an old monastery which was turned into a modern office. Directly in the 1st district of Vienna, the heart of the inner city, Stephansdom and Schwedenplatz can be reached by foot within minutes. 107 rooms and a bar, that were inspired by the travels and train rides from the middle until end of 19th century, as well as Empress Elisabeth.

About the hotel »
sold out
Ruby Sofie Hotel Vienna

Ruby Sofie Hotel Vienna

Vienna, Austria

Ruby Sofie Hotel Vienna is located directly in the 3rd district in the historic Sofiensäle, just 5 minutes by foot away from Wien-Landstraße and 20 minutes by foot to the inner city. Here you'll find 77 luxury fitted rooms and public areas, that reflect the musical background of the Sofiensäle.

About the hotel »
per room / per night € 152,-
BOOK NOW

Ruby Hotels

SORRY, ANGEBOT LEIDER NICHT VERFÜGBAR

Dieses Angebot ist zum gewünschten Zeitraum leider ausgebucht oder nicht verfügbar. Stattdessen werden alle verfügbaren Raten für den Zeitraum angezeigt. Du kannst alternative Reisedaten über "Daten ändern" prüfen.


Ruby Sofie Hotel Vienna

Ruby Sofie Hotel Vienna

Wien, Österreich

Das Ruby Sofie Hotel Vienna liegt mitten im 3. Bezirk in den historischen Sofiensälen, 5 Gehminuten von Wien-Landstraße entfernt und 20 Gehminuten von der Wiener Innenstadt. Hier findest du 77 luxuriös ausgestattete Zimmer und öffentliche Bereiche, die die musikalische Geschichte der Sofiensäle widerspiegelt.

Über das Hotel »
Keine Verfügbarkeiten
Ruby Marie Hotel Vienna

Ruby Marie Hotel Vienna

Wien, Österreich

Ruby Marie Hotel Vienna befindet sich direkt auf der Mariahilfer Straße im 7. Bezirk, mit nur 20 Minuten zu Fuß bis zu der inneren Stadt und der U-Bahn sowie Wiens größter Einkaufsstraße vor der Tür. Hier findest du 186 Zimmer, teilweise mit Blick über die Stadt, mit einzigartiger Vintage- und Design Einrichtung, die an die Warenhaus-Geschichte des Hauses erinnern.

Über das Hotel »
Keine Verfügbarkeiten
Ruby Lissi Hotel Vienna

Ruby Lissi Hotel Vienna

Wien, Österreich

Ruby Lissi Hotel Vienna befindet sich im Gebäude eines ehemaligen Klosters am Laurenzerberg, welches zu einem modernen Büro- und Geschäftshaus umgestaltet wurde. Direkt im 1. Bezirk Wiens, im Herzen der Innenstadt, ist das Hotel fußläufig zwischen Schwedenplatz und Stephansdom. 107 Zimmer und eine Bar, welche von den Reisen und Zugfahrten Mitte bis Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts und Kaiserin Elisabeth inspiriert wurden.

Über das Hotel »
pro Zimmer / pro Nacht € 331,-
JETZT BUCHEN