Make it your own story

Make the most of your stay

Make the most of your stay at Ruby Lotti.

Come on in, dim the lights and make yourself at home. Feel the high-quality materials in the room, the real wood flooring, the patina of the walls and mirrors. Plug in one of the free guitars from the bar into the Marshall Amp for a little jam-session (for rent at the bar), hook up your phone to listen to your favorite tunes or our very own radio station Ruby Radio. Connect yourself with our highspeed WiFi, unpack and unwind – there is lots of space in the room.

Hang your clothes and store your suitcase on the luggage rack. Lean back and enjoy the  HD flat screen TV or explore the handy-smartphone in your room. Check what your friends are up to, read the latest news or see what our Hamburg City Guide (coming soon) has to offer – we’ve put together a selection of our favorite shops, restaurants and bars for you to check out. Use the smartphone to call friends and relatives for free and take it with you to the city – with unlimited free mobile data it can be your personal tour guide. Benefit from the central location when discovering the city by foot or grab one of the Ruby Bikes.

Grab a hot drink from the Galley on every floor. Here, you will also find a vending machine with different snacks necessities, as well as an ironing station in case your clothes got crinkly on your way to us.Socialize a bit at the bar, which is open around the clock for Lotti hotel guests and discover all the little vintage details that – in reference to the buildings history as a former publishing house - revolve around the reportage journalism of the 50s and 60s. Have a dangerously delicious drink from our drinks menu with seasonal specials, freshly mixed for you by our hosts.

Relax in the room and snuggle up into the luxurious bed, feel the high-quality bed features: the fine linen, the oversized blankets and extra-long pocket-spring mattress. The soundproof walls and total-blackout curtains ensure restful sleep.

After a good night’s sleep, wake up with the raindrops of the glass shower and tickle your senses with the aromatherapeutic shower gels with different scents for men and women. Wrap yourself in one of the soft luxurious towels and enjoy the dressing-room style mirror with flattering light. Don’t worry, drying your hair won’t take forever. We invested in a proper hair dryer, whichyou’ll find it in the Blow Me Away bag.

We’re looking forward to meeting you at our largely organic breakfast buffet. Regional and high-quality products guarantee a great and healthy start into your day.

Make it your own story

Mach das meiste aus deinem Aufenthalt

Mach das meiste aus deinem Aufenthalt in der Ruby Lotti.

Komm herein, dimme die Lichter und mach es dir gemütlich. Spür die hochwertigen Materialien im Zimmer, das Echtholz-Eichenparkett, die Patina der Wände und Spiegel. Steck eine der kostenlos ausleihbaren Gitarren an den Marshall Amp für eine kleine Jam-Session (auszuleihen an der Bar), schließ dein Handy an und hör deine Lieblingsmusik oder unseren ganz eigenen Radiosender Ruby Radio. Verbinde dich mit unserem Highspeed WiFi, lehn dich zurück und lass den ganzen Stress von dir fallen.

Genieße den großen HD Flat Screen TV oder entdecke das handy-Smartphone in deinem Zimmer. Sieh nach was deine Freunde treiben, lies die aktuellsten Nachrichten oder entdecke was der Hamburg City Guide alles zu bieten hat – wir haben unsere Lieblingshops, Restaurants und Bars für dich zusammengestellt. Ruf mit dem Smartphone kostenfrei Freunde & Verwandte an und nimm es mit in die Stadt - mit gratis unbegrenzten Daten wird es zu deinem persönlichen Wegweiser. Profitiere von der zentralen Location wenn du die Stadt erkundest – zu Fuß oder mit einem unserer Ruby Bikes.

Schnapp dir ein heißes Getränk aus einer der Gallies auf jedem Stockwerk. Hier findest du auch eine Vending Machine mit verschiedenen Snacks und Kleinigkeiten, sowie eine Bügelstation, falls deine Kleidung von der Reise zerknittert ist.

Geh unter Leute an die Bar, die für Lotti-Hotelgäste rund um die Uhr geöffnet ist und entdecke all die kleinen Vintage Details, die sich um die Geschichte des Gebäudes als ehemaliges Verlagsgebäude drehen. Probiere einen unserer genialen Drinks von unserer Getränkekarte mit saisonalen Specials – frisch für dich gemixt von unseren Hosts.

Entspanne im Zimmer und kuschel dich in das luxuriöse Bett, spür die hochwertigen Bett Features: hochfeine Bettwäsche, übergroßen Decken und extra lange Taschenfederkernmatratze. Die schalldichten Wände und die Total-Black-Out Vorhänge garantieren dir einen erholsamen Schlaf.

Nach einer regenerierenden Nacht, genieße die Regentropfen in der Rainshower-Dusche und lass deine Sinne berühren von den aromatherapeutischen Duschgels mit unterschiedlichen Duftnoten für Männer und Frauen. Wickel dich in eines der weichen luxuriösen Frotteehandtücher und genieße den Spiegel im Schminktisch-Stil mit schmeichelhaftem Licht. Keine Sorge, Haare trocknen dauert nicht ewig. Wir haben in einen ordentlichen Föhn investiert – den findest du im Blow Me Away Beutel.

Wir freuen uns, dich an unserem Bio-Frühstücksbuffet zu treffen. Regionale und hochwertige Produkte garantieren einen starken Start in den Tag.