21.03.2019 | 20:00 | Ruby Lotti Bar

Your Stage

Your Stage is our popular event series where we give upcoming musicians and performance artists the chance to perform on our stage. No standards, no script: they can let their creativity run free and cut loose – a night full of surprises. Our next guests: Dave McKendry and Doug Andrews

Irish singer/songwriter Dave Mc Kendry currently lives in Vienna, where he charmed everyone with his emotional and honest songs at festivals like Schottenfest, DonauInselFest and StadtFestWien. Now he takes off on his first tour with Ruby.

Doug Andrews is a singer-songwriter originally from Wyoming, U.S.A. Over the past decade, he has performed throughout the U.S. and Europe, finally settling down in Vienna, Austria. Andrews delivers an intimate folk/ americana experience with lyrically rich songs, blues-lacquered baritone voice, and unique fingerpicking style that leaves audiences wanting more.

Entrance is free, just come by.

21.03.2019 | 20:00 | Ruby Lotti Bar

Your Stage

Your Stage ist unsere neue Eventreihe, bei der wir aufstrebenden Musikern und Künstlern die Chance geben, unsere Bühne zu ihrer zu machen. Keine Standards, kein Skript: hier können sie ihrer Kreativität freien Lauf lassen und sich austoben - ein Abend voller Überraschungen.

Unsere nächsten Gäste: Dave McKendry und Doug Andrews

Der irische Sänger und Songwriter Dave McKendry lebt in Wien, wo er bei Festivals wie dem Schottenfest, DonauInselFest und dem Stadtfest Wien schon viele Zuschauer mit seinen emotionalen Liedern begeistert hat. Nun startet er seine erste Tour mit Ruby. 

Doug Andrews ist ein Sänger und Songwriter aus Wyoming, USA. In den letzten Jahren ist er durch Europa und Amerika gereist und hat sich nun in Wien niedergelassen. Andrews überzeugt das Publikum mit seinen Folk/American-Songs, lyrisch reichen Liedern und seiner außergewöhnlichen Bariton-Stimme. 

Der Eintritt ist frei, komm einfach vorbei.